Home > Off-Topic > New Blog

New Blog

Welcome to my new blog, hosted by wordpress.com. I am unable to import certain features, so I will have to change some stuff manually and it is going to take a while. If you notice any discontinuity between this blog and the old one, please let me know with a comment on this post. I am aware that the theme is different. Additionally, all links to other posts still link to my old blog. If you happen to see any of these links, let me know where it is and I will fix it.

EDIT: Bill fixed the links. All links to my old blog now redirect to my new one.

EDIT 2: The blogroll and other links have been fixed.

Categories: Off-Topic
  1. bilfo
    July 16, 2009 at 1:45 am

    Cool.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

